Secret Admirers

You return home to discover a huge flower bouquet waiting for you, no card attached. Who is it from ā€” and why did they send it to you?

It’s probably from my mom or dad. It’s even more likely it’s to my mom or dad (unless I’m living in my own little hypothetical awesome NYC apartment). Of course, if it’s to me it could also be from one of my biggest fans. Wait, that’s still mom and dad.

I hiked 800 feet of elevation down to the Rio Grande then spent the rest of the day looking after hyper kids. Excuse me if my creativity is running a little low today.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/secret-admirers/

image

Leave a Reply

