Because the Internet Told Me To

Welcome to my new blog! As the title of the site suggests, I am Siena. I am also a college student in the Big Apple, hoping to someday write novels and television scripts. For now, I write short stories on my other blog www.thedreamlifeofisabellafrye.wordpress.com, and I occasionally write and direct short films, like this one.

Alright, enough with the shameless self-promotion. I made this blog for the sole purpose of responding to The Daily Post‘s Daily Prompts. As a writer, I should be more concerned by the fact that I don’t write every day, but I’m lazy so instead, I’m using this blog as my motivation. Please feel free to comment on my posts, especially if they’re boring so I know that they suck. I can take the criticism, I promise. Otherwise, happy reading!

Leave a Reply

